Home

Ford Explorer xlt 2021 reliability

Al 74 jaar actief in de wereld van grootkeukenapparatuur. Levens werkt daarbij zoals haar klanten werken: efficiënt en met veel enthousiasme 2021 Ford Explorer Warranty The Ford Explorer comes with a three-year/36,000-mile basic warranty and a five-year/60,000-mile powertrain warranty View all 21 consumer vehicle reviews for the 2021 Ford Explorer on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2021 Explorer. XLT. $43,250. 2.3L 4cyl Turbo 10A. Timberline. Reliability Value. Is the 2021 Ford Explorer reliable enough? 2021 Ford Explorer is a family-oriented go-anywhere SUV, with its rugged look, massive road presence, it does attract many. In terms of reliability, Ford does not disappoint you, for long it is proven to be one of the most dependable vehicles out there Get reliability information for the 2021 Ford Explorer from Consumer Reports, which combines extensive survey data and expert technical knowledge

The 2021 Ford Explorer Has a 1% Reliability Score on Consumer Reports by Ryan Toohey on December 24, 2020 There's arguably nothing more important about a vehicle than its reliability. Sure, excellent fuel economy and a spacious cabin are nice, but having a car with staying power ultimately trumps all May 13, 2021. By BillVitale55 from Bellingham. Owns this car. My 2021 Ford Explorer gives a comfortable ride, is roomy, gets good gas mileage and has a convenient AC outlet. The driver assist. Unfortunately, although the 2021 Ford Explorer has its fair share of benefits, it also has a predicted reliability rating of one out of five. This makes it one of the most unreliable vehicles included in the survey conducted by Consumer Reports Rating breakdown (out of 5): Comfort 4.9. Interior design 4.8. Performance 4.9. Value for the money 4.8. Exterior styling 4.9. Reliability 4.9. Explore the 2021 Explorer Ford. Shop the 2021. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 4dr SUV AWD (2.3L 4cyl Turbo 10A) The 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 4dr SUV AWD (2.3L 4cyl Turbo 10A) can be purchased for less than the Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price.

De eerste Bake-off oven wordt ontworpen, door een bakker, voor

  1. istration (NHTSA) but missed out on a Top Safety Pick award..
  2. um wheels. Check out the Sport Appearance Package
  3. Is the Ford Explorer Reliable? The 2021 Explorer has a predicted reliability score of 74 out of 100. A J.D. Power predicted reliability score of 91-100 is considered the Best, 81-90 is Great, 70-80..
  4. gs along with the braking performance of the 2021 Ford Explorer. Car Reviews. By make; Select Brand. Acura ; Alfa Romeo ; Aston Martin Reliability . 2 /10. Deal Value . 2 /10. Dealer Review . TT. Thomas. 2021 Ford Explorer. XLT 4dr SUV AWD (2.3L 4cyl Turbo 10A) 8. User Overall Rating. Posted On.
  5. The Ford Explorer Reliability Rating is 3.5 out of 5.0, which ranks it 19th out of 26 for midsize SUVs. The average annual repair cost is $732 which means it has average ownership costs. The severity of repairs is average and the frequency of those issues is low, so major repairs are uncommon for the Explorer

2021 Ford Explorer Pricing. The basic, rear-drive 2021 Ford Explorer has a Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) of $32,225. A destination charge of $1,245 pushes that to $33,470. Where. Ford explorer 2020 XLT compared to the 2019 model. The 2020 explorer shape is not as aesthetically pleasing as the 2019 explorer model. It is more rounded from the back. The 2020 model also has less boot space. One cannot set the economy fuel consumption to the default mode. Every time the car turns off it resets The base model of the 2021 Ford® Explorer SUV has seating for 7. See specs and compare standard and optional equipment Ford will notify owners, and Ford and Lincoln dealers will inspect the seat structure and replace them, as necessary, free of charge. The recall began October 21, 2019. Owners may contact Ford. Toyota Highlander Benefits: Reliability and resale. Ford Explorer Benefits: Sport and hybrid options, easy to use infotainment system. 2021 Toyota Highlander vs 2021 Ford Explorer: Which is better? For our money, we'd go with the Toyota. The reliability, resale, and variety of engines and options really takes the cake in this head-to-head

2021 Ford Explorer XLT For Sale. Price $ 39,365 Monthly $---Mileage 7 Favorite. Feature Analysis Popular Features Quality & Reliability 74 Out of 100. AVERAGE 74 /100. Driving Experience 84 Out of 100. GREAT 84 /100. Resale 85 Out of 100. Service Loaner. Available Soon... Why look any further? The Ford Explorer has been rated one of the safest utility SUVs at any size or price; it's the first SUV in the world to offer rear inflatable seatbelts.. Value, reliability, safety... This is the complete package. A perfect cold weather vehicle featuring heated seats. Save money with a fuel-efficient combined EPA estimated rating of 24. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT For Sale. This is a popular model with 60 similar vehicles in Fairfield, CA VIN: 1FMSK8DH8MGB33275 - For Sale reliability, safety, experience, and resale value of a vehicle based on verified owner input. Quality & Reliability 74 Out of 100. AVERAGE. See pricing for the Used 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Sport Utility 4D. Get KBB Fair Purchase Price, MSRP, and dealer invoice price for the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Sport Utility 4D. View local inventory. Service Loaner. Available Soon... No more cold seats. This 2021 Explorer includes heated seats. What a deal! Great fuel economy (EPA estimated 24 MPG combined) to fit perfectly into your budget. Don't sacrifice on quality. Drive away in this SUV today. A backup camera makes all the difference when parallel parking. Looking for reliability? You can stop right here. Powered mirrors are a.

New 2021 FordExplorer XLT SUV 2.3L EcoBoost I-4for Sale/Lease in Winchester, VA. VIN: 1FMSK8DH8MGB93606. Stock: T51159. Fuel Economy. 20.0/27.0 mpg City/Hwy. Exterior Color. Stone Gray Metallic We are excited to offer this 2021 Ford Explorer. This Ford includes: EQUIPMENT GROUP 202A Fog Lamps Remote Engine Start Heated Steering Wheel FRONT LICENSE PLATE BRACKET ENGINE: 2.3L ECOBOOST 4 Cylinder Engine Gasoline Fuel Turbocharged INFINITE BLUE METALLIC TINTED CLEARCOAT FORD CO-PILOT360 ASSIST+ Lane Departure Warning Navigation System Lane Keeping Assist Adaptive Cruise Control XLT SPORT. Find the best Ford Explorer XLT for sale near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 8,098 Ford Explorer XLT vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 6,689 1-Owner cars, and 8,722 personal use cars

New 2021 Ford Explorer from Towne Ford in Orchard Park, NY, 14127. Call 716-662-6500 for more information 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Imlay City Michigan We are one of the leading Ford dealers for selling the new 2021 Ford Explorer Imlay City. Our customers come to our Ford dealership showroom located in Imlay City, Yale, Pontiac, and Sarnia, MI. Imlay City, MI customers like our great pricing. Yale, customers appreciate our fantastic service Ford has made a wide variety of small tweaks to the 2021 Explorer SUV based on demand from its first year on sale. On the exterior side of things, the XLT trim is now available with a Sport. The Ford Explorer Reliability Rating is 3.5 out of 5.0, which ranks it 19th out of 26 for midsize SUVs. The average annual repair cost is $732 which means it has average ownership costs. The severity of repairs is average and the frequency of those issues is low, so major repairs are uncommon for the Explorer Ford has fitted the Explorer with a 2.3L turbo four-cylinder engine. It is a 10-speed automatic transmission with 300 hp. It is also all-wheel drive. The official fuel figures come in at 11.7 L/100 km city, 8.6 highway, and 10.3 combined. We noticed that we were between 10 and 12 for combined driving highway and through the city

Levens Horeca Apparatuur - Koop of Huur van Apparatuu

Price: $36,000 - Fuel Economy: 20 MPG city/27 MPG hwy - Horsepower: 300 hp - Get a free price quote. Read user reviews. Click here to build your 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD With the XLT trim, there's a new package called the Sport Appearance package. It includes nicer wheels, carbonized gray exterior accents, and a light slate interior color. Top 10 Reasons to Buy a 2021 Ford Explorer - The Pros. 1. Hit the Trails 2021 Ford Explorer vs 2021 Toyota Highlander Fuel consumption 8.6 - 13.4 L/100km. A well-known figure among three-row midsize SUVs, the Ford Explorer was completely redesigned for 2020, so don't look for major changes in 2021. The base. Reports indicate that the Ford Explorer has a general rating of 3.5 on a scale of 5.0, being the highest. Annual repair expenses will run an Explorer owner between $700 and $1000. Generally, the repairs for an Explorer run between scheduled maintenance and issues. The problems that owners have with the Explorer seem to be low, thus making.

2021 Ford Explorer Specs & Safety. The table below shows all 2021 Ford Explorer specs by style, including MPG (fuel economy), transmission details, and interior and exterior dimensions. Additionally, find 2021 Ford Explorer warranty and reliability information, such as limits on bumper-to-bumper coverage and major components Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in Fairfax, VA at Ted Britt Automotive Group. View pictures, specs, and pricing on our huge selection of vehicles. 1FMSK8DH3MGB9347 Overview: The 2021 Ford Explorer is the most recent of Ford's popular three-row SUVs to wear the Explorer badge. Ford has brought rear-wheel drive back to the midsize SUV while retaining towing ability and space with this generation. It is smooth driving with a ton of safety and driver-assist features, connectivity, and it gets a comfortable. View our 2021 Ford Explorer interior & exterior photo gallery road test, but rather a more encompassing batch of criteria: quality, safety, comfort, performance, fuel economy, reliability history and value. When comparing vehicles using our Rating System, it's important to note that the rating earned by each vehicle correlates only to the. 2021 Ford F-150 XLT. Starting Price: $50,795. MSRP: Call For Price. Ford Global Rebates For This Vehicle: *Manufacturer's Rebate subject to residency restrictions. Any customer not meeting the residency restrictions will receive a dealer discount in the same amount of the manufacturer's rebate

This outstanding example of a 2021 Ford Explorer XLT is offered by Maxwell Ford. Want more room? Want more style? This Ford Explorer XLT is the vehicle for you. This is the one. Just what you've been looking for. The Ford Explorer XLT will provide you with everything you have always wanted in a car -- Quality, Reliability, and Character 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Medford WI Research the 2021 Ford Explorer Medford at Medford Motors, Inc.. Here are pictures, specs, and pricing for the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT located near Medford. You can call our Medford,WI location, serving Medford, WI, Prentice, Abbotsford, Wausau WI to inquire about the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT or another 2021 Ford. Test drive a New 2021 Ford Explorer XLT SUV White in Boise, ID. Call us today for more info on VIN: 1FMSK8DH5MGB88833 2021 Ford Explorer XLT. Stock # MGB67182, 2.3L EcoBoost I-4 Engine with Auto Start-Stop Technology, Automatic, 1 mi., 21/28 MPG MSRP*: $36,715 - Savings: $2,000. Service Fee: $699. Our Price: $35,414. Window Sticker Get E-price Save Saved. As low as $571/mo | Calculate Finance Payments New 2021 Ford Explorer, from Jim ONeal Ford Inc in Sellersburg, IN, 47172. Call (812) 246-4441 for more information

Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD 10-Speed Automatic 2.3L EcoBoost I-4 Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We'd be happy to answer any questions that you may have. Stop in and take a test drive! Price includes: $2000 - RCL Renewal. Exp. 08/02/2021 Ford Explorer 2021 prices in UAE starting at AED 155,000, specs and reviews for Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Ajman, with fuel economy, reliability problems and showroom phone numbers 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Tampa Florida We are one of the leading Ford dealers for selling the new 2021 Ford Explorer Tampa. Our customers come to our Ford dealership showroom located in Tampa, Brandon, Lakeland, and Clearwater, FL. Tampa, FL customers like our great pricing. Brandon, customers appreciate our fantastic service

2021 Ford Explorer Reliability & Recalls U

  1. Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in Chesapeake, VA at Cavalier Ford Greenbrier. View pictures, specs, and pricing on our huge selection of vehicles. 1FMSK7DH4MGB7713
  2. Research the 2021 Ford Explorer Hanover at Performance Ford of East Hanover, LLC. Here are pictures, specs, and pricing for the 2021 Ford Explorer 4D Sport Utility XLT located near East Hanover. You can call our Hanover ,NJ location, serving Hanover , NJ, Morristown , Florham Park , Livingston NJ to inquire about the 2021 Ford Explorer 4D Sport.
  3. Have questions or want a custom quote? Please contact one of our Internet Specialists @ 1-800-589-1678. Get it while it's hot! No more cold seats. This 2021 Explorer includes heated seats. Don't overpay for the SUV you want. Get the right price right here. Save money with a fuel-efficient combined EPA estimated rating of 24 MPG combined. Another amazing deal...jump on it quick. A backup camera.

2021 Ford Explorer Consumer Reviews - 21 Car Reviews Edmund

  1. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Randolph New Jersey We are one of the leading Ford dealers for selling the new 2021 Ford Explorer Randolph. Our customers come to our Ford dealership showroom located in Randolph, Dover, Morris Plains, and Chester, NJ. Randolph, NJ customers like our great pricing. Dover, customers appreciate our fantastic service
  2. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Morristown New Jersey We are one of the leading Ford dealers for selling the new 2021 Ford Explorer Morristown. Our customers come to our Ford dealership showroom located in Morristown, Randolph, Hanover, and Denville, NJ. Morristown, NJ customers like our great pricing. Randolph, customers appreciate our fantastic service
  3. 2021 Ford Explorer 4WD XLT Agate Black Metallic 10-Speed Automatic 2.3L EcoBoost I-4 WIth Some Available Options Like Class III Trailer Tow Package (SelectShift Capability w/Paddle Shifters), Equipment Group 200A, 1st Row Heated Seats, 3.58 Non-Limited-Slip Rear Axle Ratio, 3rd row seats: bench, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, 6 Speakers, ABS brakes, Air.
  4. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Deridder LA Research the 2021 Ford Explorer Deridder at Benoit Ford. Here are pictures, specs, and pricing for the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT located near De Ridder. You can call our Deridder,LA location, serving Deridder, LA, Leesville, Lake Charles, Alexandria LA to inquire about the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT or another 2021.
  5. Description. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Gray. There is currently no information available about this vehicle's features online. Please contact our dealership to find out more about the features of this vehicle. Equipment Group 200A. 3.58 Non-Limited-Slip Rear Axle Ratio. Wheels: 18 5-Spoke Sparkle Silver-Painted Alum
  6. Description 2021 Black Ford Explorer XLT 4WD 10-Speed Automatic 2.3L EcoBoost I-4 This Ford Explorer has many features and is well equipped including, 360 degree Camera, Active Parking Assist, Adaptive Cruise Control, Adaptive Headlights, Android Auto, Apple CarPlay, Audio Package, Automatic Headlights, Blind-Spot Monitors, Bluetooth Hands-Free, Collision Avoidance System, Collision Warning.

2021 Ford Explorer Reliability and Recalls CarIndigo

  1. Find . New 2021 Ford Explorer Xlts Near You with TrueCar. TrueCar has . 1,339 new 2021 Ford Explorer Xlts for sale nationwide, including a XLT 4WD and a XLT RWD.Prices for 2021 Ford Explorer Xlts currently range from to.Find new Ford Explorer Xlts near you by entering your zip code and seeing the best matches in your area
  2. And since the 2021 Explorer gets discounts on all hardware levels, buyers will get more for their money. The rear-wheel-drive XLT carries a base MSRP of $ 34,000 for 2021, Ford's destination and delivery costs are $ 1,245 less. Choosing an all-wheel-drive increase the price from $ 2,000 to $ 36,000
  3. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT. 3.88 ( 8 Reviews) - Edmunds.com. Show Window Sticker. Retail Price: $43,047. * Please Note: We turn our inventory daily, please check with the dealer to confirm vehicle availability. Get Sale Price. Click To Call. Request Pricing Updates. Request More Info

2021 Ford Explorer Reliability - Consumer Report

How to Create Your Custom Order. Step 1: Choose model, trim and options to create your custom order. Step 2: When you're finished building, submit your vehicle to your local dealer. Step 3: Your dealer will contact you to verify selections and pricing, and answer any questions before placing your order. Current Dealer 2021 Ford F-150 XLT 4x4. $50,379. Quick Specs. Truck. Black Exterior. 3.5L V6 EcoBoost with Auto Start-Stop Technology Engine. View Details. We're here to help: (313) 315-2537 The 2021 Ford Explorer is offered in 5 different trims, including the Explorer, XLT, Limited, ST, and Platinum with 4 different engine options. It offers ample cargo space and seating for 7 passengers 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 21/28 City/Highway MPG ASK ABOUT OUR PRIORITIES FOR LIFE! PRIORITIES FOR LIFE INCLUDES FREE OIL AND FILTER CHANGES FOR LIFE, STATE INSPECTIONS FOR LIFE, PARTS & SERVICE GUARANTEED FOR LIFE, FREE TOWING FOR LIFE AND A LIFETIME ENGINE GUARANTEE.. Price does not include applicable tax, title, license, and $799 processing fee

Research the 2021 Ford Explorer Hurlock, MD at Preston Ford Lincoln. Here are pictures, specs, and pricing for the 2021 Ford Explorer Sport Utility XLT located near Hurlock. You can call our Hurlock, MD,MD location, serving Hurlock, MD, MD, Easton, MD, Salisbury, MD, Cambridge, MD MD to inquire about the 2021 Ford Explorer Sport Utility XLT or. I just bought a 2018 Ford Explorer XLT a month ago. It had 30,000 KM (in canada) on it. I have had some problems with it that aren't just your typical used car problems. The row of climate buttons started having buttons jam which would cause the rest of that row of buttons to not work. It was replaced under warranty

The 2021 Ford Explorer Has a 1% Reliability Score on

7/7/2021 - 8/2/2021. Retail Trade-In Assistance Bonus Cash(Program #30770): available to customers who currently own a 1995 or newer or lease a Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, or competitive car, truck, or SUV who trade in or have an expiring lease 2021 2021 Explorer ST. Starting at $49,000 1. Build & Price. Search Inventory. 2020 2020 Edge ST. Starting at $43,265 1. Build & Price. Search Inventory. 2021 2021 Mustang Mach 1 Reliability. Interior. Exterior. Driving Dynamics. I love my 2018 Ford Explorer XLT. I feel safe and comfortable. Matt Hartup 2021 Ford Explorer 2021 Ford Mustang 2021 Ford Ranger 2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW 2020 Ford Edge. Car Shopping Guides 10 Most Popular Small Cars 10 Most Popular Hatchbacks and Wagons. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT. Stock # MGB76213, 2.3L EcoBoost I-4 Engine with Auto Start-Stop Technology, Automatic, 1 mi., 21/28 MPG MSRP*: $42,550 - Savings: $3,000. Service Fee: $699. Our Price: $40,249. Window Sticker Get E-price Save Saved. As low as $651/mo | Calculate Finance Payments

Description: Used 2019 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $34,998, 34,146 miles with 4WD/AWD, Satellite Radio Ready, Parking Sensors, Rear View Camera, Fold-Away Third Row, Navigation System. Transmission: Automatic Color: White Interior Color: Black Average Vehicle Review: (4.4 reviews) 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 2021 Ford Explorer XLT SUV For Sale Long Island NY 215705 2021 Ford Explorer XLT SUV For Sale Long Island NY 215725 2021 Ford Explorer XLT SUV For Sale Long Island NY MGB65950 2021 Ford Explorer XLT SUV For Sale Long Island NY MGB65954 2021 Ford F-150 XLT Truck For Sale Long Island NY 215734 2021 Ford Explorer XLT FOR ONLY $772/mo! 170 mi. - Automatic - 2D SUV - 4 Cyl - 4 Wheel Drive - VIN# 1FMSK8DH6MGA46653 - STK# F356804 Hansel Ford Call www.hanselford.com Address: 3075 Corby Ave -.. Ford Explorer on MSN Autos. See the latest models, reviews, ratings, photos, specs, information, pricing, and more. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos The Base, XLT and Limited trims come with a 2.3-liter EcoBoost inline-four that produces 300 horsepower and 310 pound-feet of torque. Ford. The 2021 Ford Explorer landed a Top Safety Pick.

2021 Ford Explorer Consumer Reviews Cars

2021 Ford Explorer trims (12) Trim Family Base King Ranch Limited Platinum ST Timberline XLT Years 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003. Reader Review: 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD. As a working musician since the early Seventies, Don Wilson has always required a vehicle to haul plenty of band gear, including his own bass guitar and. The Ford Explorer Sport Trac Reliability Rating is 3.5 out of 5.0, which ranks it 20th out of 26 for midsize SUVs. The average annual repair cost is $720 which means it has average ownership costs. While repairs tend to be more severe than average, the number of those issues is low, so major repairs are uncommon for the Explorer Sport Trac Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in San Antonio, TX at McCombs Ford West. View pictures, specs, and pricing & schedule a test drive today. McCombs Ford West; Sales 833-711-WEST Service 1-855-370-3663; Parts 1-855-385-7247; 7111 N.W. Loop 410 , San Antonio, Texas 78238; Se Habla Español. Get Directions. McCombs Ford West. Call 1-844-332-5493.

The 2021 Ford Explorer comes in five trims: base, XLT, Limited, ST, and Platinum. The base trim offers all the essential features you know and love. If you want to kick it up a notch, the XLT offers special features for a cozier experience like second-row captain's chairs and additional USB ports 2021 Ford Explorer XLT. 3.88 ( 8 Reviews) - Edmunds.com. Show Window Sticker. Retail Price: $40,557. * Please Note: We turn our inventory daily, please check with the dealer to confirm vehicle availability. Get Sale Price. Click To Call. Request Pricing Updates. Request More Info Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in Kenosha, WI at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha. View pictures, specs, and pricing & schedule a test drive today

Ford Explorer ranks among lowest scoring models in reliability survey. Detroit — Ford Motor Co. was hit with more bad news Thursday, thanks to the problematic launch of its Ford Explorer. Ford's. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. Vehicle Description. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 2021 Ford Explorer, Acoustic-Laminated Front Side Windows, ActiveX Captain's Chairs, Equipment Group 202A, Heated Steering Wheel, LED Fog Lamps, Remote Start System, Wheels: 20 10-Spoke Carbonized Gray-Painted, XLT Sport Appearance Package. 21/28 City/Highway MPG. Features Research the 2021 Ford Explorer Charleston at Palmetto Ford. Here are pictures, specs, and pricing for the 2021 Ford Explorer 4D Sport Utility XLT located near Charleston. You can call our Charleston,SC location, serving Charleston, SC, Mount Pleasant, Summerville, Goose Creek SC to inquire about the 2021 Ford Explorer 4D Sport Utility XLT or.

Avoid the 2021 Ford Explorer and Go With the 2021 Mazda CX

Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in Johnstown, NY at Brown's Ford of Johnstown. View pictures, specs, and pricing on our huge selection of vehicles. 1FMSK8DH9MGB9231 Research the 2021 Ford Explorer Fayetteville at Fayetteville Ford. Here are pictures, specs, and pricing for the 2021 Ford Explorer Sport Utility XLT located near Fayetteville. You can call our Fayetteville,GA location, serving Fayetteville, GA, Peachtree City, Irondale, Whipporwill Ridge GA to inquire about the 2021 Ford Explorer Sport Utility.

Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in Brewster, NY at Brewster Ford. View pictures, specs, and pricing & schedule a test drive today Ford Explorer / Police Interceptor Utility 2021, Rear Bumper Reflector by Replace®. Whether you need a new lens, a bulb carrier, mounting bracket, trim plate, harness connector or seal, if it's light related Replace has the part you... Factory original quality for less Direct replacement. $27.46 - $30.45. TYC® Rear Bumper Reflector Research the 2021 Ford Explorer Deridder at Benoit Ford. Here are pictures, specs, and pricing for the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT located near De Ridder. You can call our Deridder,LA location, serving Deridder, LA, Leesville, Lake Charles, Alexandria LA to inquire about the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT or another 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in Vandalia, OH at Beau Townsend Ford. View pictures, specs, and pricing & schedule a test drive today 2021 Ford Bronco; Model Showroom; KBB Instant Cash Offer! Trade Appraisal; Save With Premier Loaner Vehicles; 2021 F-150 XLT VS. 2021 Chevrolet Silverado LT; 2021 Ford Explorer XLT vs 2021 Toyota 4Runner SR5; Reserve 2022 F-150 Lightning; Custom Factory Order; 2022 Ford Maverick; Pre-Owned . Pre-Owned; Search Inventory; $12,999 and Under; Ford.

The Explorer Is the Least Reliable 2021 Ford Mode

Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in Longview, WA at Bud Clary Ford. View pictures, specs, and pricing on our huge selection of vehicles. 1FMSK8DH3MGB7177 Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in Charlotte, NC at Capital Ford of Charlotte. View pictures, specs, and pricing & schedule a test drive today Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in Shreveport, LA at Rountree Ford. View pictures, specs, and pricing & schedule a test drive today

2021 Ford Explorer Prices, Reviews, and Pictures Edmund

This new 2021 Ford Explorer XLT is located at the south end of Kalispell, MT and is near Evergreen, Somers, Lakeside, Bigfork, Polson, Ronan, Columbia Falls, West Glacier, Whitefish, Hot Springs, Plains, Thompson Falls, St. Ignatius, Libby, and Eureka, Montana. May not represent actual vehicle. (Options, colors, trim and body style may vary. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 4x2 $324 /mo. for 36 mos. $4054 Cash Due at Signing Taxes, Title, License Fees Extra. Offer Expires 7/31/2021. Security deposit waived, taxes, title and license fees extra. With Equipment Group 202A. Not all buyers will qualify for Ford Credit Red Carpet Lease. Payments may vary; dealer determines price 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Sport Appearance Package If you want to add a sportier style to your 2021 Ford Explorer XLT, you can add the Sport Appearance Package. This appearance package includes carbonized gray 20-inch wheels, a unique grille and hood lettering, skid plates, and dual chrome exhaust tips Research the 2021 Ford Explorer XLT in Fort Myers, FL at Sam Galloway Ford. View pictures, specs, and pricing & schedule a test drive today 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Stock # 0519K7D, Intercooled Turbo Premium Unleaded I-4 2.3 L/140, Automatic, 21/28 MPG This vehicle is currently in-transit, please contact dealer for detail

4WD. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 10-Speed Automatic 4WD Star White Metallic Tri-Coat 2.3L EcoBoost I-4. 20/27 City/Highway MPG. Price includes $599 Dealer Handling Fee. Sales Tax, Title, License, Registration, and Emission Testing are additional to the advertised price. See your Groove Sales Team for details The 2021 Ford® Explorer Platinum SUV has Platinum powertrain, perforated leather seats with accent stitching, Powerfold® fold flat 3rd-row seating and more

2021 Ford Explorer Review, Pricing, and Spec

Have questions or want a custom quote? Please contact one of our Internet Specialists @ 1-800-589-1678. Stop by the showroom today to give her a test drive. No more cold seats. This 2021 Explorer includes heated seats. Don't overpay for the SUV you want. Get the right price right here. Fill up less often! Thiis vehicle's EPA estimated fuel economy is a high 24 MPG combined. A backup camera. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT Blue 4WD, 1st Row Heated Seats, 2nd Row 35/30/35 Bench w/E-Z Entry & Armrest, 3.58 Non-Limited-Slip Rear Axle Ratio, 3rd row seats: bench, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, 6 Speakers, ABS brakes, Acoustic-Laminated Front Side Windows, ActiveX Captain's Chairs, Air Conditioning, Alloy wheels, AM/FM radio: SiriusXM, AM/FM Stereo, Auto High-beam Headlights, Automatic temperature.

New Arrival! *Bluetooth* This 2021 Ford Explorer XLT is Carbonized Gray Metallic with a Light Slate interior. This Ford Explorer XLT comes with great features including: Bluetooth, Satellite Radio, Parking Sensors, Keyless Entry, Tire Pressure Monitors, Leather Steering Wheel, Cruise Control, Trunk Release Remote, Security System, and Traction Control Clean CARFAX. 2021 Ford Explorer XLT RWD 10-Speed Automatic 2.3L EcoBoost I-4 Ford Credit Financing. Odometer is 3332 miles below market average! 21/28 City/Highway MPG Chastang Ford is the only dedicated Ford truck dealership in Houston, Texas Le VUS Ford® Explorer XLT 2021 est doté de sièges de 3e rangée divisés repliables et de jantes en aluminium de 18 pouces de série. En savoir plus sur l'ensemble décor sport 2021 ford explorer xlt 2.3l ecoboost, adative cruise, nav, m/roof! explorer xlt 4wd 2021 model year federal excise tax carbonized gray metallic ebony activex-trim seats included on this vehicle equipment group 202a remote start system 8-way power passenger seat optional equipment/other .2.3l ecoboost i4 engine .10-speed auto transmission job..

2021 Ford® Explorer XLT SUV Model Details & Spec

2021 Ford Explorer for sale in Cobourg, ON (17053752742021 Ford Explorer Price, Review, Ratings and PicturesFord Explorer 2021 — 2021 Year2021 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Specs, Price, User Reviews2015 Ford Explorer Prices, Reviews, & Pictures | UOur Blog | J2016 Ford Explorer Prices, Reviews, & Pictures | U